Round 2: Team of the Week

Another week another round and what a round it was. The admins have voted on our team of the week.

As you know these votes go towards the RLATG player of the year and every 5 weeks we will post the Player of the year ladder.

Round 2 Team of the Week

1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck - New Zealand Warriors
2. David Fusitua - New Zealand Warriors
3. Euan Aitken - St George Illawarra Dragons
4. Jarrod Croker - Canberra Raiders
5. Nene MacDonald - St George Illawarra Dragons
6. Gareth Widdop - St George Illawarra Dragons
7. Daly Cherry Evans - Manly Sea Eagles
8. Tevita Pangai Jr - Brisbane Broncos
9. Damien Cook - South Sydney Rabbitohs
10. Martin Taupau - Manly Sea Eagles
11. Aidan Guerra - Newcastle Knights
12. Elliott Whitehead - Canberra Raiders
13. Jake Trbojevic - Manly Sea Eagles
14. James Tedesco - Sydney Roosters
15. Shaun Lane - Manly Sea Eagles
16. Ryan Matterson - Sydney Roosters
17. Matt Eisenhuth - Wests Tigers

Honorable Mentions
Shaun Johnson - New Zealand Warriors
Tom Trbojevic - Manly Sea Eagles
Tohu Harris - New Zealand Warriors
Lloyd Perrett - Manly Sea Eagles



Popular posts from this blog

Nath’s Monday Signings and Rumours

Nath’s Sunday Night Signings and Rumours

Turkey demolish Japan 60-0