Time to get out the crystal ball. SHARKS

We are 12 weeks away from the opening round of the 2018 NRL season, so we thought its time to get the crystal ball out and day by day go through what we believe will be your teams best 17 heading into their 2018 campaign.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Valentine Holmes
3. Sosaia Feki 
4.Ricky Leutele 
5. Aaron Gray 
6. Matt Moylan
7. Chad Townsend
8. Andrew Fifita
9. Jayden Brailey
10. Matt Prior 
11. Luke Lewis
12. Wade Graham
13. Paul Gallen
14. James Segeyaro
15.  Ava Seumanufagai
16. Joseph Paulo
17. Jayson Bukuya

With the inclusion of Dugan and Moylan to the club, Holmes will move back to the wing, with Dugan at the back and Moylan taking the spot left with Maloneys departure.



Popular posts from this blog

Eels Bad Boy On His Way To UK?

Nath’s Monday Signings and Rumours

Manly Rookie charged with Intentionally Filming Sex Act