Time to get out the crystal ball. COWBOYS

We are 12 weeks away from the opening round of the 2018 NRL season, so we thought its time to get the crystal ball out and day by day go through what we believe will be your teams best 17 heading into their 2018 campaign.

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Michael Morgan
7. Johnathan Thurston
8. Matt Scott
9. Jake Granville
10. Jordan McLean
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo
14. Te Maire Martin
15. John Asiata
16. Coen Hess
17. Scott Bolton

Johnathan Thurston's recovery from injury sees him return in the 7 with Martin on the bench and Hampton out of it 17.
Winterstein and Linnet will most likely start, but will have pressure applied by Bowen and Mosby to hold their spots.
New signing Jordan McLean starts as prop joining Matt Scott who returns from injury. This moves Bolton to the bench and Fensom will come back through the lower grades when he makes his return from injury.



Popular posts from this blog

Manly Rookie charged with Intentionally Filming Sex Act

Nath’s Monday Signings and Rumours

Rhinos Lose Out After Controversial Call