Leeds Rhinos Women Announce Their 2018 Squad

Earlier in the week it was announced that England International, Lois Forsell, would join the Rhinos in 2018.

Following weeks of trials, the Rhinos how now finalised their squad for their inaugural Super League campaign. 

The squad will consist of former semi pro players and new players that were successful in the trial games. 

The squad list is;

Aimee Staveley
Amy Johnson
Beth Lockwood
Charlotte Booth
Danika Priim
Dannielle Anderson
Hanna Butcher
Hayley Fielding
Larissa Deaves
Leah Birkin
Lois Forsell
Manina Spurr
Megan Price
Reagan Walker
Rhiannon Marshall
Shannon Lacey
Sophie Robinson
Suze Hill
Tasha Gaines
Vanessa Harriman



Popular posts from this blog

Eels Bad Boy On His Way To UK?

Nath’s Monday Signings and Rumours

Nath’s Monday Signings and Rumours